Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Arnett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalie Arnett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paula Wood

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!!"

Janie Balthrop

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaiden Balthrop, Account Associate for State Farm Insurance, contacted me with her request to give me a quote for my home owner's insurance. I'm always open to new rates & more coverage so, of course, I said "yes". I was very interested in what she had to say. She was friendly, prompt, confident but never overbearing. She did her best to address my issues for complete coverage at an acceptable rate. Thank you, Jaiden and Natalie Arnett - State Farm Insurance Agent."

Londa Balthrop

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have loved working with this insurance company! They very kindly and patiently explain their policies. They have given us a great deal when we needed to add on another teenage driver. All of their employees are quick to answer our questions and very kind. We love working with this State Farm agency and highly recommend them!!"

Hub 935

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her staff are the friendliest in town! Always pleased with their professionalism, promptness, and concern for their customers."

sandy simmonds

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased with the way this agency got back to me quickly. They gave me a quote on my Insurance needs and were very helpful explaining everything I needed to know. I am happy I chose this agency to do business with."

Destiny Walker

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, and helpful with quick responses!"

Melissa W

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been great here!"

Hannah Cooper

July 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had a terrible experience. So, so disappointed. First time homeowner and was needing help and guidance through the process, but was sorely let down by people at this location. Left me in tears. Cancelled my insurance and will be looking elsewhere."

Jaime Simms

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael is amazing! I believe I asked 100 questions! I feel confident in my coverage, she showed me different policies that worked best for my family! She thought of everything! Even though the prayer is you never need to use your insurance, I am so glad I feel 100% protect should an emergency arise! Kind and patient is the best way to describe this team!"

Levi

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best and friendliest insurance agent we have had the privilege to receive insurance from. We have been a customer of Natalie Arnett and her team for around 3 years and have always been very pleased with their customer service. Prior to switching from an agent in the metro area we were strongly considering leaving State Farm completely due to other agents rude and unprofessional customer service. So glad we made the switch, because Natalie and her team are one in a million. Jaden and the other ladies are absolutely professional, understanding, knowledgeable, helpful and fast at getting things taken care of that they say they will. I highly recommend Natalie and her team if customer service is as important to you as it is to us."

Andrea Larney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and Friendly staff who are knowledgeable about their products and set you at ease that you are getting the best coverage for good value. Will highly recommend this agency."

Dee Chappell-Haley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Professional, thorough and detailed. A quality product that's managed by excellent, and friendly agents and personnel. Definitely a relationship that I would highly recommend!"

Dillon Sain

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael was very helpful and was able to quickly get us what we needed!"

Renee Clemmons

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael Sain did a fantastic job in meeting my life insurance needs. She is knowledgeable and friendly!"

shane treat

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town, they go above and beyond to support their clients and community"

roland sutterfield

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the job that was completed on my recent auto insurance . Thetruck was Added and the car and truck now have road assistance .Thanks to all at the agency especially jalden. signed Roland and Rosmary Sutterfield"

Caedmon Balthrop

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Rachael Sain

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna and the team at Natalie Arnett State Farm are so amazing and genuinely care about their customers. If you aren't with them, you're missing out!!!"

Country 2theSoul

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me twice the coverage and a better rate! Easy to do business with!"

Kevin Robison

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent and her staff are wonderful. I was in need of a better insurance rate and Natalie and Rachel saved me a lot of money. They are professional, efficient and were able to generate a quote that literally saved me hundreds of dollars a month. It is good to be back with State Farm and this team of professionals."

Jody White

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Rucker was professional and took care of my needs immediately. Thanks Anna"

Susie Chancellor

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful.Thank you"

Hazel Cheary

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie . This Agency and Natalies crew are the very best. People can purchase insurance anywhere. BUT. Service like Anna provides is extremely hard to find. I cannot thank Miss Anna enough. She makes the process simple."

Brian Rose

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Always reply to emails promptly."

Rusti Seaton

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly impressed with the State Farm team. My husband made a call to their office as soon as they opened to see about filing a claim and was completely helped and walked through everything that needed to be done. Had a list of body shops to call for quotes within 30 mins. Had a rental car waiting for us that day. Kept us updated with the process on our car. Overall a very good experience."